Century Boat and RV

11 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Chelsi Doughty
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Belkys Rivero
3 Months Ago
"A first class location for covered boat or RV storage. Vehicle wash-station, ice machines, and power is available in this gated facility. Not inexpensive, but the cleanest and nicest covered storage options we've found in the city."
~Richard Bartley
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kit Creighton
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Cheryl Albers
9 Months Ago
"Jacob goes above and beyond to do what needs to be done to keep all customers pleased. This is truly a 5 star motel for your RV, boat, car , or camper. Special touch to have free ice machine and water As well as a rinse station and hose"
~Sabra Stark
9 Months Ago
"Very convenient and secure. Love the free ice, water station. A great place for your boat and Rv. Helpful, friendly staff."
~Louis Stark
9 Months Ago
"Finally!! After purchasing an RV we decided to look for a covered storage for it. Then we heard the century storage on US 98 N. Was going to build one in North Lakeland. We put our name on the waiting list and drove by weekly to watch the the progress. As soon as it was finished we picked a spot and moved our RV in to the facility. Jacob who is the manager helped us through this move and was a big help. The facility is a class storage facility for BOAT And RV's. There is plenty of room to park. Each space has electric along with a dedicated area with water, ice, and air for its customers. And also a wash down area to keep your RV CLEAN. Do like I and many others did. Protect your investment. The Florida sun will destroy what you worked so hard for. Drive by and take a look. You will be amazed. Harry and Joyce Hutchison"
~Harry Hutchison
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kelley Johnson
"Stop in to check prices on storage for a boat i am considering purchasing. It is a sweet storage center and the guy I think his name was Jake was very nice and helpful! Prices are reasonable to. When you rent you have access to an ice machine so you can stock up you cooler!!!"
~Kyle Mills